Please Note

All sermons preached from 2009 to 2013 are archived here: Archived Sermon Files

Salt, Light, Leaven, Love, Truth and Example – Part 9

Salt, Light, Leaven, Love, Truth and Example – Part 8

Salt, Light, Leaven, Love, Truth and Example – Part 7

Salt, Light, Leaven, Love, Truth and Example – Part 6

https://www.facebook.com/IWVChurchOfChrist/videos/721073582096565/

Salt, Light, Leaven, Love, Truth and Example – Part 5

https://www.facebook.com/IWVChurchOfChrist/videos/359458991944137/

Salt, Light, Leaven, Love, Truth and Example – Part 4

Salt, Light, Leaven, Love, Truth and Example – Part 4

This is Tim's lesson for Sunday, October 18, 2020. At 10:30 AM PDT on Sunday we'll have a watch party for this so if you come back here at that time you can watch with us.

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Saturday, October 17, 2020

Salt, Light, Leaven, Love, Truth and Example – Part 3

Salt, Light, Leaven, Love, Truth and Example – Part 3

This is Tim's lesson for Sunday, October 11, 2020. We will have a watch party for this lesson on Sunday at 10:30 AM Pacific Time so if you come to this page at that time you can join us.

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Thursday, October 8, 2020

Salt, Light, Leaven, Love, Truth and Example – Part 2

Salt, Light, Leaven, Love, Truth, and Example – Part 2

This is Tim's lesson for Sunday, October 4, 2020. We will have a watch party for this at 10:30 AM on Sunday.

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Friday, October 2, 2020

Salt, Light, Leaven, Love, Truth and Example – Part 1

This is Tim's lesson for Sunday, September 27, 2020. We will have a watch party for this starting at 10:30 AM on Sunday.

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Saturday, September 26, 2020

Are You Freed? – Part 2

This is Tim's lesson for Sunday, September 20, 2020. We will have a watch party for this at 10:30 AM.

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Saturday, September 19, 2020