Please Note

All sermons preached from 2009 to 2013 are archived here: Archived Sermon Files

Salt, Light, Leaven, Love, Truth and Example – Part 1

This is Tim's lesson for Sunday, September 27, 2020. We will have a watch party for this starting at 10:30 AM on Sunday.

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Saturday, September 26, 2020

Are You Freed? – Part 2

This is Tim's lesson for Sunday, September 20, 2020. We will have a watch party for this at 10:30 AM.

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Saturday, September 19, 2020

Are You Freed?

This is Tim's lesson for Sunday, September 13, 2020. We will have a watch party for this at 10:30 AM.

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Saturday, September 12, 2020

The Conspiracy That Is Not A Theory – Part 2

This is part 2 of Tim's "The Conspiracy That Is Not A Theory" series. We will have a watch party for this at 10:30 AM on Sunday, September 6, 2020.

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Friday, September 4, 2020

The Conspiracy That Is Not A Theory

This is Tim's lesson for Sunday, August 30, 2020. We will be having a watch party for this on Sunday at 10:30. Join us then and we can all be watching it together!

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Saturday, August 29, 2020

Combined Strength

This is Tim's lesson for Sunday, August 23, 2020. We will have a watch party for this at 10:30 AM on Sunday, Augut 23rd.

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Saturday, August 22, 2020

Where And When Does The Church Meet?

Hi everyone! This is Tim's lesson for Sunday, August 16, 2020. We will have a watch party for this that will start at 10:30 AM on Sunday.

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Friday, August 14, 2020

Doing a Good Job, Despite the Circumstances

This is Tim's lesson for this upcoming Sunday, August 9, 2020. We will have a FaceBook Watch Party for this that I…

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Friday, August 7, 2020

Have You Embraced The Gospel? – Part 2

This is the second in Tim's series "Have You Embraced The Gospel?" This is Tim's sermon for Sunday, July 26, 2020.

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Saturday, July 25, 2020

Have You Embraced The Gospel?

This is Tim Douthart's sermon for Sunday, July 19, 2020. It is titled "Have You Embraced The Gospel?"

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Saturday, July 18, 2020

This is Tim’s lesson for Sunday, July 19, 2020.