Doing a Good Job, Despite the Circumstances

This is Tim's lesson for this upcoming Sunday, August 9, 2020. We will have a FaceBook Watch Party for this that I…

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Friday, August 7, 2020

Have You Embraced The Gospel? – Part 2

This is the second in Tim's series "Have You Embraced The Gospel?" This is Tim's sermon for Sunday, July 26, 2020.

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Saturday, July 25, 2020

Have You Embraced The Gospel?

This is Tim Douthart's sermon for Sunday, July 19, 2020. It is titled "Have You Embraced The Gospel?"

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Saturday, July 18, 2020

This is Tim’s lesson for Sunday, July 19, 2020.

Being Friends With Jesus

This is Tim’s sermon for Sunday, July 12, 2020.

Patiently – Part 2

This is Tim Douthart’s sermon for Sunday, July 5, 2020.

Patiently – Part 1

This is Tim Douthart’s sermon for Sunday, June 28, 2020.

Don’t Be Fool-ISH

This is Tim Douthart’s sermon for Sunday, June 21, 2020.

The Battle Belongs To The Lord – Part 4

This is Tim Douthart’s sermon for Sunday, 14 June 2020.

The Battle Belongs To The Lord – Part 3

This is Tim Douthart’s sermon for June 7, 2020.

The Battle Belongs To The Lord – Part 2

The Battle – Part 2

This is Tim's recorded lesson for Sunday, 31 May, 2020. It is the second in his series titled "The Battle".

Posted by IWV Church of Christ on Friday, May 29, 2020

This is Tim’s recorded lesson for Sunday, 31 May, 2020. It is the second in his series titled “The Battle Belongs To The Lord”.